Marquez Knolls Property Owners Association

Marquez Knolls
Property Owners Association, Inc.

2016-2017 Board Member Roster

Name Position Email
Christy Dennis President
Cheryl Zomber VP: CC&Rs/Zoning
Louise Martin Treasurer/Membership
Cheryl Vigna Secretary
Sylvia Boyd Corresponding Secretary
Barbara Gould Director Of Events And Planning
Jack Mayer Sergeant-In-Arms
Janet Turner Government
Lou Del Pozzo Realtor Relations


if clicking on a link redirects you away from this page,
use your browsers "back" button to return to this page

Files are in Adobe Acrobat Reader format(.pdf)
If you do not have Adobe Reader you can get it from Adobe for free